

#### (A Govt. of India Company under Department of Space)

## 5.1 SUCH OTHER INFORMATION AS MAY BE PRESCRIBED INCLUDING COMMITTEE KEY STAKEHOLDERS

a. THE NAMES, DESIGNATIONS AND OTHER PARTICULARS OF THE PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS AS ON 31.03.2025;

Appellate Authority	Transparency Officer
Shri D Radhakrishnan	Shri A Arunachalam
Chairman & Managing Director	Director (Technical & Strategy)
NewSpace India Limited	NewSpace India Limited
11 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Brigade Rubix Building	11 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Brigade Rubix Building
20, Watch Factory Road,	20, Watch Factory Road,
Yeswanthpur, Bengaluru – 560013	Yeswanthpur, Bengaluru – 560013
Email id: cmd@nsilindia.co.in	Email id: arunachalam.a@nsilindia.co.in
Ph: 080 - 24410244	Ph: 080 - 23227777

Nodal Officer	Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)
Shri Sumit Kumar	Smt S Shanmuga Priya
Chief Manager-Business Development	Company Secretary
NewSpace India Limited	NewSpace India Limited
11 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Brigade Rubix Building	11 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Brigade Rubix Building
20, Watch Factory Road,	20, Watch Factory Road,
Yeswanthpur, Bengaluru – 560013	Yeswanthpur, Bengaluru – 560013
Email id: sumit.kumar@nsilindia.co.in	Email id: cs@nsilindia.co.in
Ph: 080 - 23227777	Ph: 080 - 23227777

#### Assistant Public Information Officer (APIO)

Shri Ravi Prakash Shukla Manager (Legal) NewSpace India Limited 11<sup>th</sup> Floor, Brigade Rubix Building 20, Watch Factory Road, Yeswanthpur, Bengaluru – 560013 Email id: ravi.prakash@nsilindia.co.in Ph: 080 - 23227777



(A Govt. of India Company under Department of Space)

#### b. LIST OF EARLIER CPIOS/ APIO

SI.No.	Name	Public Information Officers	Period
1	Shri Narayanan C	Appellate Authority	18.03.2020 to
	1 Shri Narayanan.G	Appellate Authority	18.08.2021
2	2 Shri C J Xavier	CPIO	18.03.2020 to
2			18.08.2021
3	Smt. Sahana N	APIO	18.03.2020 to
			18.08.2021
4	4 Shri D Radhakrishnan Appellate Authority	Appellate Authority	19.08.2021 to
-		Appellate Authority	till date
5	5 Smt. K Renu	CPIO	19.08.2021 to
		GFIU	18.08.2022
6	6 Shri Sathish Babu	APIO	19.08.2021 to
			12.7.2022
7	Shri N S V V Srikanth	APIO	12.07.2022 to
· ·			26.05.2023
8	Smt. B Sreerenjini	CPIO	19.08.2022 to
			26.05.2023
9	Smt. Deepali Pradhan	CPIO	27.05.2023 to
	Sint. Deepail Pradhan		10.07.2024
10	10 Shri Ravi Prakash Shukla	APIO	27.05.2023 to
			till date
11	Smt S Shanmuga Priya	CPIO	10.07.2024 to
	onico onaninuga i fiya		till date



#### c. DETAILS OF THIRD-PARTY AUDIT OF VOLUNTARY DISCLOSURE:

- (i) Dates of audit carried out:
  - Indian Rubber Manufacturers Research Association conducted Third-Party Audit of the Proactive Disclosure of NewSpace India Limited (NSIL) under the RTI Act, 2005 from 2022-2023 to 2023-2024.
  - b. Report of the Third-Party audit carried out is available at Company's website at <u>Transparency Audit Report for FY 2022-23</u> & <u>Transparency Audit Report for FY</u> <u>2023-24</u>

@@@@@



(A Govt. of India Company under Department of Space)

#### d. COMMITTEE OF CPIOS

# CONSULTANCY COMMITTEE OF KEY STAKE HOLDERS FOR ADVICE ON SUO-MOTU DISCLOSURE

<u>क्र.सं./</u>	<u>नाम एवं पदनाम /</u>	<u>नांमाकित/</u>
<u>SI.No.</u>	Name & Designation	Nominated As
1.	Shri Arunachalam A, Director (T&S)	Chairman
2.	Ms. S Shanmuga Priya, Company Secretary & CPIO	Member
3.	Ms. A. Savithri, Chief Manager (Accounts and Finance)	Member
4.	Shri Sumit Kumar, Chief Manager (BD)	Member
5.	Ms. Deepali Pradhan, Chief Manager (HR & Admin)	Member
6.	Shri Ravi Prakash Shukla, Manager (Legal) & APIO	Member- Secretary

## COMMITTEE OF PIOS/FAAS WITH RICH EXPERIENCE IN RTI TO IDENTIFY FREQUENTLY SOUGHT INFORMATION UNDER RTI

<u>क्र.सं./</u>	<u>नाम एवं पदनाम /</u>	<u>नांमाकित/</u>
<u>SI.No.</u>	Name & Designation	Nominated As
1.	Shri A Radha Krishna, Director (Finance)	Chairman
2.	Ms. S Shanmuga Priya, Company Secretary & CPIO	Member
3.	Ms. A. Savithri, Chief Manager (Accounts and Finance)	Member
4.	Shri Nilanjan Routh, Chief Manager (Satellite Service)	Member
5.	Ms. Deepali Pradhan, Chief Manager (HR & Admin)	Member
6.	Shri Ravi Prakash Shukla, Manager (Legal) & APIO	Member- Secretary

### @@@@@@